Eureka….

Genuine Nice SIngle Guys EXIST!

Just in other states.

This weekend I felt so blessed to meet one from the East, and get to know one a little better who lives in Melbourne. They both are so humble and so caring. They both ooze love and life.
It seriously has been an answer to a prayer.

This weekend has seriously renewed my faith in the right guy being out there for me somewhere..
I could honestly quite easily date one of these two men. 

I am now content that I am not fixated on an impossible dream.
I am hoping that nice guys are attracted to nice girls.

And that one day… I will find my man. 🙂

Listening to the IKAIK

Leave a Reply

