Anticipation

I have two bands in the works. They are going to be absolutely completely different. 

One is a three piece pop punk band. The other a four piece metalcore band.
Nice combination huh?

I am really excited about them both. The people I am doing them with are amazing, and I have such a high level of respect and admiration for them. This is going to be so much better than the last band that I had, because the motives behind it all are common, and we are bonded by strong friendship and sets of values.

I am looking forward to the journey ahead of us – that we have already started. I am excited now, and I predict it be withstanding to the end.  

I raise my cup of strawberry apple juice to good times and good music – and a friendship bond that is stronger and more solid than it was before we started. Oh and more excellent dinner outings, with psyche out pool for dessert,

Leave a Reply

