Research

It does pay off.
Currently expecting two lomo cameras and an additional lens from the states, which I got for a awesome price.

Just got a sick blow up pool for my backyard which is going to be so sweet for the hot summer months.

Have finally decided exactly what bike I want to get to replace my old one. I’m going to go see if the shop I can get 20% discount at, has the frame design I want, so I can install a flip flop hub and have a sweet new fixed gear and single speed bike.

Found out that the surf should be really good this weekend, so I’m looking forward to getting my board out and having a sweet sesh, plus it’s going to be very warm. Might even go cliff jumping.
SICK.

And lastly after looking at a zillion sites, I found a good deal which saves me almost 900 bucks on flights between Australia and Qatar, and it looks like I will still be able to see Gorilla Biscuits.

Siked. Life is Good. And thank goodness it’s the weekend.

Currently watching Heroes

Leave a Reply

