How well do you know your friends?

This was posted by one of my best friends sister. 
It’s a pretty cool little story.

“The Love Story Between My Dad and I”

 

The Loving Pair

The Loving Pair

18 Years ago my Father, and Mother wanted to adopt a child who was under 2 from Romania. My dad took A trip to Romania by himself to see if there were any young child available to adopt. He met with the director of one of the orphanages. The Lady told him “I have a young little 3 year old in mind” a few minutes later a lady walked in with a young 3 year old girl, and the little girl ran up to him, and sat on his lap, and gave him a kiss on the cheek. The little girl was me, it was love at first sight. We chose one another. I have loved my dad with all my heart since that day, and until the day I see him again in Heaven 🙂

 Her dad will be missed by many as he lost the fight against cancer last week.

Leave a Reply

