Whhhhere do you get off?

 

Since when is it ok to blame and harrass a person without knowing the facts?

No I am not a gossip, and why on earth would I waste my time tattling to a person’s family member – when I haven’t spoken to them in months.

I have much more important issues to deal with, that are wearing me down.
Just because a person gets out of hand and regrets what they have done (and so they should), why then should they cast the blame on innocent parties when their ill behaviour gets out to their loved ones.

To the culprit – you damn well should know who you are…
I’m sorry you got caught, but I had absolutely no idea, and I’d appreciate being left out of your family drama as it has nothing to do with me – and my life has enough of it’s own drama’s as it is.

Leave a Reply

