Health

So I’ve been battling with the following recently:

Glandular Fever
Concussion
Heat Stroke
Throat Infection

and to add, I was staying in a house with someone who was covered in Chicken Pox for 5 days, and I haven’t had it yet.

So I have had to have x-rays for my spine (thanks brother dearest for doing this for me)
Doctor Check Up
Nutrients to rehydrate
Painkillers for concussion and migraine
Antibiotics for Throat Infection
A new pill
Cervical Cancer Vaccine
Chicken Pox Vaccine
Flu Vaccine
Medication for sinuses/hay fever.

I swear I am normally healthy, just lately my body seems to be letting me down.
It’s slowly killing me mentally.

Leave a Reply

