Melbourne

So it was a short and sweet trip. Arrive Friday, Leave Sunday.

The reason?
Really cheap flights via Jetstar. I’m talking about 190 return. You can normally pay up to 600 one way.
The catch, two people have to travel.

So I dragged my lil brother along (for those playing at home, he’s a lot taller than me and weighs more too)

I barely took in any photos, we didn’t get to catch up with everyone we wanted to, but we did have fun.
Oh boy did we shop.
Turns out that was my brother’s agenda for the whole weekend.

Here are some snaps.

Midnight airport hangs

Midnight airport hangs

Getting ready for first morning. Zero Sleep.

Getting ready for first morning. Zero Sleep.

Slightly more awake

Slightly more awake

Fed Square

Fed Square

View from our room

View from our room

Babe

Babe

Dorcia Party Floor Dominator

Dorcia Party Floor Dominator

Mmmmm. I iz Russian.

Mmmmm. I iz Russian.

Party Kids

Party Kids

IMG_1517

Partied with these kids, God knows what I'm doing in the background.

Partied with these kids, God knows what I'm doing in the background.

I could barely walk after the weekend, and still show the evidence of my barefooted walk 12 blocks through melbourne at 3 in the morning with blisters all over them. Gross

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by sean aka is the bastard on September 17, 2009 at 12:13 am

    you iz holding cherry pepsi. im off that stuff now though. cold turkey on caffeinated drinks. 6 weeks sober.

Leave a Reply

