Racial Discrimination

Ever wondered what it would feel like to be a victim of racial discrimination in a 1st World Country in 2009?

Ask me, I could rant for ages at the events of the past two days.
Who were the fucking idiots who think it’s ok to get away with it?

The Federal Police Department of Wa.
Good to know who is protecting and looking after us.

If I wanted to continue being a victim, I would have stayed in my old house in South Africa (where I was gassed and robbed), thank you very fucking much.

Leave a Reply

