Skate 4 Cancer

Has finally made it to the Southern Hemisphere. Good work.
I think what these guys are doing is pretty fab, and people should get involved.

i was trying to get these guys to come visit the school I work at and the local skatepark (HQ All ages Venue) because I know heaps of the kids would be stoked on it, however all of my emails have not been replied to, which is pretty disappointing – despite Rob originally being keen on it.

As a former skater myself, I would have loved to have met some of these guys when I was younger..
Oh well…

Here’s their latest update… and for those playing at home, who can spot Melbourne’s very own Borgs.
This is seriously way more cooler than Confession!

Leave a Reply

