The Luck of the Irish

Was not with me last night when Randy got voted out of Survivor: Heroes Vs Villains.

Our office has an inhouse competition where names are drawn out of a hat (one villain and one hero each).
The first person to have both names voted out, has to clean the office fridge (It’s disgusting!)

Our boss got his hero voted out in the first week with the annoying Sugar.
Annie lost her hero Stephanie, and last night I lost my villain, Randy.

The winner of the comp gets a cake made for them by the second placer.

Colleague Adam got into the spirit of today with this attire, and reprimanded me for wearing no green.

Adam, the IT Technician

So I responded making him this, showing I too have some of the Irish spirit inside.
I am British afterall.

If you’re Irish and you know it, clap your hands.
All the best!

Leave a Reply

