JAPAN

So I’ve been asked by my hockey club to travel to Japan for 10 days in February next year.
Can one say amazing??

Just one problem… it doesn’t fall into my allocated holidays, so I have had to apply for unpaid leave.
I thought I pretty much had it, after talking to the guy incharge – he’s hockey player too,so he totally gets it..

However I got a voicemail about 20 minutes later, saying the big boss wants to meet with me on Monday to discuss it.
OH NO!
This doesn’t look favourable.

Leave a Reply

