First Times..

Yesterday was the first time that I managed to do something, I’ve been trying to successfully do for the last 14 years.
I can’t believe it finally happened. Now I’m one of the masses.. No longer do I have to sacrifice things close to me, because of this anymore.

In other news, I got my blood tests back, and I’m severely low on iron.. hurrah.  Guess who has to start getting supplements?
My under developed glute is still caining, my left acl is still strained, I still have literally a billion knots in my lower back and neck and shoulders, had acupuncture and physio done yesterday, and discovered my neck posture is slightly incorrect and now to make things even worse….
my wisdom teeth are giving me more grief than normal.

My chiro is making me go and see the dentist. BLAH. I’ve avoided him for 7 years.

Leave a Reply

