Day 4

Something you have to forgive someone for.

There is one person who has caused me an immense amount of emotional pain for many many years.
It started so long ago I can’t even pick when it first began.

In the past I’ve forgiven and thought I’d gotten over it, only to have it rear it’s ugly head and haunt me once again.

I think I’m finally at a point in my life when I have forgiven this person, but i know that I will never truely forget the pain and anguish I felt from this person.

You have essentially scarred me for life, but I still love you.

Leave a Reply

