Ditching the Red…

I took a trip to my fabulous hairdresser and her apprentice on Tuesday.
They both recently got back from Paris, London and New York.

I’m slowly going lighter and have lately been a fan of the gradual dip lightening process.
So when Jude was enquiring what to do, and whether I’d be going copper, having highlights or what… she was thrilled with my dip suggestion.

This is the final result… Oh.. and I had a haircut too… Can’t wait for my fringe to grow out nicely in a week or two πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

