Now this one is tricky..

Day 08- Short term goals for this month and why

Pay off my trip to Japan (I’m currently working a full time job as a teacher, and a casual job as a bar tender at major concerts and the Wildcat basketball games.

Keep the peace with the sea captain.

Survive the last few weeks of work

Pass my renewal of my bronze medallion and open sea aquatic rescue qualification (despite me not having started training yet. eep)

Pair all the bgo’ers nicely with their 2010 secret santas.

Spend more time with Benny

Sort out my emotions and what I want in a boyfriend

Leave a Reply

