Day 29 – Blood ties are the strongest

Day 29- In this past month, what have you learned

The value of family, and having good relationships.
It’s been so good having my parents stay with me. The fact that they are so far away and that I only get to see them once a year really makes me appreciate them a lot more than the average person, or even when I was younger and may have taken them for granted.

I’ve also learnt a lot more about gardening and types of plants, soils, flowers etc.
I swear it sounds like I’m becoming an old nana.

I’m still in my twenties! Promise!

Leave a Reply

