I have this.


Apparently I’ve been suffering from this for a decade now, ever since I got thrown over a cliff by a horse on family holidays in the Drakensberg Mountains.
My snowboarding injury in Japan a few weeks ago has made my condition severely worse.

I’m getting an MRI tomorrow – slightly petrified as I am claustrophobic, to ensure nothing is broken and that nothing more is damaged.
Looks like my treatment will be the invasive injections filled with cortisone for 12 – 18months.
~fun~

Leave a Reply

